Leadership Team

Ritway Management Team

Joan Ewers,

CEO

jewers@ritway.com

865-450-2020

Wade Ewers,

President & COO

wewers@ritway.com

865-450-2000

Carol Stafford,

Human Resource Director

cstafford@ritway.com

865-450-2024

Santana Ewers,

Business Analyst

sewers@ritway.com

865-450-2015

Adam Sutton,

Chief Technology Officer

asutton@ritway.com

865-450-2035

Steve Suffridge,

Operations Director

ssuffridge@ritway.com

865-450-2009

Ann Pendley,

Development Director

apendley@ritway.com

865-450-2008

Ronnie Ferguson,

Supply Chain Director

rferguson@ritway.com

865-450-2029

“The team at Ritway is always forward thinking and helps us brainstorm solutions to any road block that appears.”

- Suzanne M. DeZego, PhD, Catapult Learning -